You are here

ALC FACULTY

Name / Position Email / Website

Adam Barlow

Engineering/Robotics
adam.barlow@nebo.edu 123

Adriane Wilson

Architecture and Engineering
adriane.wilson@nebo.edu 115

Amy Ewell

Business/ Webmaster/ iCampus Specialist
amy.ewell@nebo.edu 166

Blake Nielsen

Woodworking
blake.nielsen@nebo.edu West Building/Shop

Chet Harmer

Auto Body/Collision
chet.harmer@nebo.edu West Building/Shop

CiCi Keetch

Psychology/ History 1700/ Sociology
cici.keetch@nebo.edu 119

Gerald Talbot

Information Technology
gerald.talbot@nebo.edu 164

Lucas Adams

Automotive Mechanics
lucas.adams@nebo.edu West Building/Shop

Marjorie Jo Ralph

Communications
marjie.ralph@nebo.edu 150

Mark Halls

Aviation
mark.halls@nebo.edu 162

Preston Powell

Digital Media
preston.powell@nebo.edu 165

Rob Eastmond

Computer Science, Robotics
robert.eastmond@nebo.edu 163

Sherri Gurley

English
sherri.gurley@nebo.edu 120

Tom Hawks

Building Construction
tom.hawks@nebo.edu Off-site

Mark Robinson

Criminal Justice
mark.robinson@nebo.edu 138

Suzette Hartvigsen

Health Sciences
suzette.hartvigsen@nebo.edu 133

Whitney Carter

Teacher Education
whitney.carter@nebo.edu 120