You are here

ALC FACULTY

Name / Position Email / Website

Adam Barlow

Engineering
adam.barlow@nebo.edu

Adriane Wilson

Architecture and Engineering
adriane.wilson@nebo.edu

Amy Ewell

Business/ Webmaster/ iCampus Specialist
amy.ewell@nebo.edu

Blake Nielsen

Woodworking
blake.nielsen@nebo.edu

Chet Harmer

Auto Body/Collision
chet.harmer@nebo.edu

CiCi Keetch

Psychology/ History 1700/ Sociology
cici.keetch@nebo.edu

Gerald Talbot

Information Technology
gerald.talbot@nebo.edu

Joe Kennedy

Automotive Mechanics
joe.kennedy@nebo.edu

Marjorie Jo Ralph

Communications
marjie.ralph@nebo.edu

Mark Halls

Aviation
mark.halls@nebo.edu

Preston Powell

Digital Media
preston.powell@nebo.edu

Rob Eastmond

Computer Science, Robotics
robert.eastmond@nebo.edu

Sherri Gurley

English
sherri.gurley@nebo.edu

Tom Hawks

Building Construction
tom.hawks@nebo.edu Off-site

Mark Robinson

Criminal Justice
mark.robinson@nebo.edu

Suzette Hartvigsen

Health Sciences
suzette.hartvigsen@nebo.edu

Whitney Carter

Teacher Education
whitney.carter@nebo.edu