ALC FACULTY

Name / Position Email / Website

Adam Barlow

Engineering Instructor
adam.barlow@nebo.edu

Adriane Wilson

Architecture and Engineering Instructor
adriane.wilson@nebo.edu

Alan Albright

Teacher Education Instructor
alan.albright@nebo.edu

Amy Ewell

Business & Entrepreneurship Instructor
amy.ewell@nebo.edu

CiCi Keetch

Pyschology Instructor
cici.keetch@nebo.edu

Eddy Rawlings

Engineering & Robotics Instructor
eddy.rawlings@nebo.edu

Gerald Talbot

Information Technology Wizard
gerald.talbot@nebo.edu

Mark Halls

Aviation Instructor
mark.halls@nebo.edu

Natalie Grant

Advanced Health Science Instructor
natalie.grant@nebo.edu

Preston Powell

Digital Media, Animation
preston.powell@nebo.edu

Rob Eastmond

Computer Science, Robotics
robert.eastmond@nebo.edu

Sherri Gurley

English 1010
sherri.gurley@nebo.edu

Tom Hawks

Building Construction
tom.hawks@nebo.edu Off-site

Brandon Arnold

Audio, Digital Media & Video
brandon.arnold@nebo.edu
ALC Films Website

Mark Robinson

Criminal Justice
mark.robinson@nebo.edu