ALC FACULTY

Name / Position Email / Website

Alan Albright

Teacher Education Instructor

CiCi Keetch

Pyschology Instructor
cici.keetch@nebo.edu

Eddy Rawlings

Engineering & Robotics Instructor
eddy.rawlings@nebo.edu

Gerald Talbot

Information Technology Wizard

Khristen Massic

PLTW, Engineering, Technical Design
khristen.massic@nebo.edu
ALC Engineering

Mark Halls

Aviation Instructor

Natalie Grant

Advanced Health Science Instructor
natalie.grant@nebo.edu 12

Preston Powell

Digital Media, Animation
preston.powell@nebo.edu 10

Rob Eastmond

Computer Science, Robotics
robert.eastmond@nebo.edu

Sherri Gurley

English 1010
sherri.gurley@nebo.edu 7

Tom Hawks

Building Construction
tom.hawks@nebo.edu Off-site

Brandon Arnold

Audio, Digital Media & Video
brandon.arnold@nebo.edu
ALC Films Website
5

Mark Robinson

Criminal Justice
mark.robinson@nebo.edu 7