You are here

Faculty and Staff

Administration
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Ben Ford

Principal
ben.ford@nebo.edu 801-489-2833 Ext 0
Front office

Miranda Hjorth

Front Office, Finance Secretary
miranda.hjorth@nebo.edu 801-489-2833 Ext. 0
Front Office

Natalie Grant

Counselor
natalie.grant@nebo.edu 801-489-2833 Ext. 1
Front Office

Ronda Hair

CAPS & Professional Studies Coordinator
ronda.hair@nebo.edu (801)-489-2833 Ext. 6
Front Office

Shelley Heaton

Attendance Secretary, PR, Insurance Rep, Registrar
shelley.heaton@nebo.edu 801-489-2833 Ext. 2
Front Office
ALC FACULTY
Name / Position Email / Website

Adam Barlow

Engineering
adam.barlow@nebo.edu

Adriane Wilson

Architecture and Engineering
adriane.wilson@nebo.edu

Alan Albright

Teacher Education
alan.albright@nebo.edu

Amy Ewell

Business/ Webmaster
amy.ewell@nebo.edu

CiCi Keetch

Psychology/ History 1700/ Sociology
cici.keetch@nebo.edu

Eddy Rawlings

Robotics & Manufacturing
eddy.rawlings@nebo.edu

Gerald Talbot

Information Technology
gerald.talbot@nebo.edu

Marjorie Jo Ralph

Communications
marjie.ralph@nebo.edu

Mark Halls

Aviation
mark.halls@nebo.edu

Preston Powell

Digital Media
preston.powell@nebo.edu

Rob Eastmond

Computer Science, Robotics
robert.eastmond@nebo.edu

Sherri Gurley

English
sherri.gurley@nebo.edu

Tom Hawks

Building Construction
tom.hawks@nebo.edu Off-site

Mark Robinson

Criminal Justice
mark.robinson@nebo.edu

Suzette Hartvigsen

Health Sciences
suzette.hartvigsen@nebo.edu

Whitney Carter

Teacher Education
whitney.carter@nebo.edu
CTE INTERNSHIPS
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Anna Tuttle

anna.tuttle@nebo.edu (801)-489-2833 Ext. 7

Chris Thomas

chris.thomas@nebo.edu
Internship Website
(801)-489-2833 Ext 5 or mobile 801-319-3837
Nebo After School Program
Name / Position Phone / Room

JoAnn Tuttle

After School Program Coordinator
(801)-489-2833 Ext.
Nebo Online Program
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Anna Palmer

Nebo Online Coordinator
anna.palmer@nebo.edu
Nebo Online Coordinator
(801) 489-2833 Ext. 4

Marcie Ford

Nebo Online Registrar
marcie.ford@nebo.edu
On-Line Lab
(801)-489-2833 Ext. 8
Region Pathways Coordinator
Name / Position

Julie Beveridge

Region Pathways Coordinator
STAFF
Name / Position Email / Website

Chad Carter

Head Custodian
chad.carter@nebo.edu

Gerald Talbot

Information Technology
gerald.talbot@nebo.edu

Jason Hanks

Night Head Custodian
jason.hanks@nebo.edu

Jay West

Lead Night Custodian

Gene Perkins

Night Sweeper
UVU Live Interactive Facilitator
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Brenda Betteridge

Distance Learning Facilitator
brenda.betteridge@nebo.edu 801-489-2833 ext 3

Gaye Cook

Distance Learning Facilitator
gaye.cook@nebo.edu 801-489-2833 ext 3