Faculty and Staff

Administration
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Wade Tischner

Principal
wade.tischner@nebo.edu 801-489-2833

Annette Pukahi

Academic Counselor
annette.pukahi@nebo.edu 801-489-2833 Ext. 1
Front Office

Miranda Hjorth

Secretary
miranda.hjorth@nebo.edu 801-489-2833 Ext. 0
Front Office
ALC FACULTY
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

CiCi Keetch

Pyschology Instructor
cici.keetch@nebo.edu

Khristen Massic

PLTW, Engineering, Technical Design
khristen.massic@nebo.edu
ALC Engineering

Natalie Grant

Advanced Health Science Instructor
natalie.grant@nebo.edu 12

Preston Powell

Digital Media, Animation
preston.powell@nebo.edu 10

Richard Dougan

Information Technology
richard.dougan@nebo.edu 11

Rob Eastmond

Computer Science, Robotics
robert.eastmond@nebo.edu

Sherri Gurley

English 1010
sherri.gurley@nebo.edu 7

Tom Hawks

Building Construction
tom.hawks@nebo.edu Off-site

Brandon Arnold

Audio, Digital Media & Video
brandon.arnold@nebo.edu
ALC Films Website
5

Mark Robinson

Criminal Justice
mark.robinson@nebo.edu 7
Live Interactive Facilitator
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Gaye Cook

Distance Learning Facilitator
747-alc-distance-learning@nebo.edu
Distance Learning Info
801-489-2833 ext 3
P1

Lynette Muhlestien

Distance Learning Facilitator
747-alc-distance-learning@nebo.edu
Distance Learning Info
801-489-2833 ext 3
P1
On-Line Lab, Utah Students Connect
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Anna Palmer

Nebo Online Coordinator
anna.palmer@nebo.edu
Nebo Online Coordinator
(801) 489-2833 Ext. 4
1

Marcie Ford

On-Line Lab Facilitator
marcie.ford@nebo.edu
On-Line Lab
801-489-2833 Ext. 2
1

Shelley Heaton

On-Line-Lab Facilitator, PR
shelley.heaton@nebo.edu 801-489-2833 Ext. 2
1
STAFF
Name / Position

Jay West

Lead Night Custodian

Natalia Corby

Night Sweeper

Quinn Johnson

Head Custodian