Faculty and Staff

Administration
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Ben Ford

Principal
ben.ford@nebo.edu 801-489-2833
Front office

Annette Pukahi

Academic Counselor
annette.pukahi@nebo.edu 801-489-2833 Ext. 1
Front Office

Miranda Hjorth

Secretary
miranda.hjorth@nebo.edu 801-489-2833 Ext. 0
Front Office

Ronda Hair

CAPS & Career Coordinator
ronda.hair@nebo.edu (801)-489-2833 Ext. 6
Front Office
ALC FACULTY
Name / Position Email / Website

Alan Albright

Teacher Education Instructor
alan.albright@nebo.edu

CiCi Keetch

Pyschology Instructor
cici.keetch@nebo.edu

Eddy Rawlings

Engineering & Robotics Instructor
eddy.rawlings@nebo.edu

Gerald Talbot

Information Technology Wizard
gerald.talbot@nebo.edu

Khristen Massic

PLTW, Engineering, Technical Design
khristen.massic@nebo.edu
http://alcengineering.weebly.com/

Mark Halls

Aviation Instructor
mark.halls@nebo.edu

Natalie Grant

Advanced Health Science Instructor
natalie.grant@nebo.edu

Preston Powell

Digital Media, Animation
preston.powell@nebo.edu

Rob Eastmond

Computer Science, Robotics
robert.eastmond@nebo.edu

Sherri Gurley

English 1010
sherri.gurley@nebo.edu

Tom Hawks

Building Construction
tom.hawks@nebo.edu Off-site

Brandon Arnold

Audio, Digital Media & Video
brandon.arnold@nebo.edu
ALC Films Website

Mark Robinson

Criminal Justice
mark.robinson@nebo.edu
Nebo After School Program
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

JoAnn Tuttle

After School Program Coordinator

Shelley Heaton

Attendance, PR, Nebo After School Assistant
shelley.heaton@nebo.edu 801-489-2833 Ext. 2
Front Office
On-Line Lab, Utah Students Connect
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Anna Palmer

Nebo Online Coordinator
anna.palmer@nebo.edu
Nebo Online Coordinator
(801) 489-2833 Ext. 4

Marcie Ford

Nebo On-Line Assistant
marcie.ford@nebo.edu
On-Line Lab
Region Pathways Coordinator
Name / Position

Julie Beveridge

Region Pathways Coordinator
STAFF
Name / Position Email / Website

Chad Carter

Head Custodian
chad.carter@nebo.edu

Gerald Talbot

Information Technology Wizard
gerald.talbot@nebo.edu

Jason Hanks

Night Head Custodian
jason.hanks@nebo.edu

Jay West

Lead Night Custodian

Janet Einerson

Night Sweeper

Natalia Corby

Night Sweeper
UVU Live Interactive Facilitator
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Gaye Cook

Distance Learning Facilitator
747-alc-distance-learning@nebo.edu
Distance Learning Info
801-489-2833 ext 3

Lynette Muhlestien

Distance Learning Facilitator
747-alc-distance-learning@nebo.edu
Distance Learning Info
801-489-2833 ext 3
UVU Extended Studies
Name / Position Email / Website

Vicki Utley

UVU Extended Studies Facilitator