Faculty and Staff

Administration And Office Staff
Name / Position Email / Website
Bart Peery
Principal
bart.peery@nebo.edu
Ronda Hair
CAPS Professional Studies Coordinator, Concurrent Enrollment Coordinator, School Career Coordinator
ronda.hair@nebo.edu
Natalie Grant
Counselor
natalie.grant@nebo.edu
Miranda Hjorth
Front Office & Finance Secretary
miranda.hjorth@nebo.edu
Shelley Heaton
Attendance Secretary, PR, Insurance Rep.
shelley.heaton@nebo.edu
Gaye Cook
UVU Distance Learning
gaye.cook@nebo.edu
Brandi Wilkinson
UVU Distance Learning
brandi.wilkinson@nebo.edu
ALC FACULTY
Name / Position Email / Website
Adam Barlow
Engineering/Robotics
adam.barlow@nebo.edu
Adriane Wilson
Architecture and Engineering
adriane.wilson@nebo.edu
BJ Ford
Business
bj.ford@nebo.edu
Blake Nielsen
Woodworking
blake.nielsen@nebo.edu
Chet Harmer
Auto Body/Collision
chet.harmer@nebo.edu
CiCi Keetch
Psychology/ History 1700/ Sociology
cici.keetch@nebo.edu
Gerald Talbot
Information Technology
gerald.talbot@nebo.edu
Kelley Paystrup
English/Communication
kelley.paystrup@nebo.edu
Kris Johnson
Criminal Justice
kris.johnson@nebo.edu
Laurie Hansen
Teacher Education
laurie.hansen@nebo.edu
Lucas Adams
Automotive Mechanics
lucas.adams@nebo.edu
Parker Bowman
Robotics
parker.bowman@nebo.edu
Preston Powell
Digital Media
preston.powell@nebo.edu
Rob Eastmond
Computer Science, Robotics
robert.eastmond@nebo.edu
Sherri Gurley
English
sherri.gurley@nebo.edu
Tammy Olsen
Aviation
tammy.olsen@nebo.edu
Tom Hawks
Building Construction
tom.hawks@nebo.edu
Suzette Hartvigsen
Health Sciences
suzette.hartvigsen@nebo.edu
Region Pathways Coordinator
Name / Position Email / Website
JoAnn Tuttle
Region Perkins Grant Manager
STAFF
Name / Position Email / Website
Chad Carter
Head Custodian
chad.carter@nebo.edu
Gerald Talbot
Information Technology
gerald.talbot@nebo.edu
Jason Hanks
Night Head Custodian
jason.hanks@nebo.edu
Jay West
Lead Night Custodian
jay.west@nebo.edu