Faculty and Staff

Administration And Office Staff
Name / Position Email / Website
Bart Peery
Principal
bart.peery@nebo.edu
Ronda Hair
CAPS Professional Studies Coordinator, Concurrent Enrollment Coordinator, School Career Coordinator
ronda.hair@nebo.edu
Natalie Grant
Counselor
natalie.grant@nebo.edu
Miranda Hjorth
Front Office & Finance Secretary
miranda.hjorth@nebo.edu
Shelley Heaton
Attendance Secretary, PR, Insurance Rep.
shelley.heaton@nebo.edu
Marcie Ford
My Tech High Registrar Nebo Online Programs
marcie.ford@nebo.edu
Gaye Cook
UVU Distance Learning
gaye.cook@nebo.edu
Brandi Wilkinson
UVU Distance Learning
brandi.wilkinson@nebo.edu
ALC FACULTY
Name / Position Email / Website
Adam Barlow
Engineering/Robotics
adam.barlow@nebo.edu
Adriane Wilson
Architecture and Engineering
adriane.wilson@nebo.edu
Amy Ewell
Business/ Webmaster/ Technology Trainer
amy.ewell@nebo.edu
Blake Nielsen
Woodworking
blake.nielsen@nebo.edu
Chet Harmer
Auto Body/Collision
chet.harmer@nebo.edu
CiCi Keetch
Psychology/ History 1700/ Sociology
cici.keetch@nebo.edu
Gerald Talbot
Information Technology
gerald.talbot@nebo.edu
Jeff Bushman
Commercial Art
jeff.bushman@nebo.edu
Lucas Adams
Automotive Mechanics
lucas.adams@nebo.edu
Marjorie Jo Ralph
English/Communication
marjie.ralph@nebo.edu
Mark Halls
Aviation
mark.halls@nebo.edu
Parker Bowman
Robotics
parker.bowman@nebo.edu
Preston Powell
Digital Media
preston.powell@nebo.edu
Rob Eastmond
Computer Science, Robotics
robert.eastmond@nebo.edu
Sherri Gurley
English
sherri.gurley@nebo.edu
Tammy Olsen
Aviation
tammy.olsen@nebo.edu
Tom Hawks
Building Construction
tom.hawks@nebo.edu
Mark Robinson
Criminal Justice
mark.robinson@nebo.edu
Suzette Hartvigsen
Health Sciences
suzette.hartvigsen@nebo.edu
Whitney Carter
Teacher Education
whitney.carter@nebo.edu
Nebo Online Programs
Name / Position Email / Website
Anna Palmer
Nebo Online Programs Coordinator
anna.palmer@nebo.edu
Jaime Christensen
Secondary Specialist (6-12) USOEP/SEATS
jaime.christensen@nebo.edu
Julie Beveridge
Elementary Specialist (K-5)
julie.beveridge@nebo.edu
Danny Lundell
N.O.L.S Counselor (K-12) MTSS Specialist
danny.lundell@nebo.edu
Cory Little
District Canvas Specialist & Social Sciences Teacher
cory.little@nebo.edu
Jodi Beck
Nebo Online Programs Special Ed Dept. Chair
jodi.beck@nebo.edu
Amy Daniels
Special Ed Teacher (K-12)
amy.daniels@nebo.edu
Janine Somers
Special Education Teacher My Tech High
janine.somers@nebo.edu
Daphnie Black
K/1st Grade Teacher
daphnie.black@nebo.edu
Pam Lynn
2nd/3rd Grade Teacher
pam.lynn@nebo.edu
Lindeon McBride
4th/5th Grade Teacher
lindeon.mcbride@nebo.edu
Marcie Ford
Nebo Online Programs And My Tech High Registrar
marcie.ford@nebo.edu
Mandy Cope
Nebo Online Programs Secretary
mandy.cope@nebo.edu
Region Pathways Coordinator
Name / Position Email / Website
JoAnn Tuttle
Region Perkins Grant Manager
STAFF
Name / Position Email / Website
Chad Carter
Head Custodian
chad.carter@nebo.edu
Gerald Talbot
Information Technology
gerald.talbot@nebo.edu
Jason Hanks
Night Head Custodian
jason.hanks@nebo.edu
Jay West
Lead Night Custodian
jay.west@nebo.edu